02
Jun
09

Google Wave

This one goes out to all of you computer people who are super dorks as myself and get excited about the web, computers, and advancement of all this stuff.  I have not made it through the whole hour twenty of this video, all you really need to watch is the first 15 minutes to see what this is all about.  This is the next thing, check it out…

1 Response to “Google Wave”


  1. June 2, 2009 at 11:35 am

    I really am a super, super dork cos I watched the whole dam thing. I thought I would watch 15 or 20 mins and then get bored, but I got caught up in it and lasted till 56 mins before I felt my attention wander (I checked the time carefully!) I decided if I’d come this far, I may as well stick it out till the end. And my super dorky opinion: Awesome!!
    😀


Leave a Reply

Kaliphornya Twitter

My Blogs

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

