05
Mar
09

Chicken McNuggets x 20

When I was younger, I truly believed that I was going to turn into a Chicken McNugget.  I ate those things as much as I could and I was obsessed with them.  I would order a ten piece and dip them into the ranch.  These suckers without the dipping sauce have 460 Calories.  The sauce has another 200 calories.  This small meal would give your everyday kid 660 calories.  Then if you graduated to the twenty piece Chicken McNuggets which I did, you would be looking at 920 calories just with the nuggets and another 200 calories for the ranch if you used it sparingly.  Luckily as I was super ADD when I was a kid I probably burned these calories faster then I could consume them.  Still 1120 calories for one meal is more than half your days caloric intake.  Crazy Mein……

The average weight for an adult American male is 175 pounds.  I found a great website that lets you know how many calories you burn doing specific excersizes. Calorie Burner  So to burn of this 1120 calories of McNuggets you would have to rollerblade as fast as you could for an hour and a half stright or you could go golfing for three hours but you would have to carry your bag.  All for twenty nuggets…..

 

NUGGETS

NUGGETS

 

 

Ba da bababaaaaaa Im loving it-

0 Responses to “Chicken McNuggets x 20”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Kaliphornya Twitter

My Blogs

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

