05
Feb
09

Happy Thursday

It’s Thursday, one more day till Friday and one more day until a weekend that I have nothing planned.  Today has shaped up to be a great day so far.  It is raining which makes me feel like I am in Moraga again, with the rain comes canceled lessons which does take a toll on the bank but will not break it, and to top everything off the Lakeshow plays Beantown tonight.  It will be a good measuer to see where we stand and hopefully the Kobe and co can stop yet another impressive streak by the Celts.  

I have broken the writerblock and it feels good to write again.  If you sit around all day like I have done today your mind wanders thus giving you endless ideas of stuff to write about.  Sit back and enjoy the day and even more so enjoy the weekend.  If you want pass the blog along as well.  Its nice to know people are reading this stuff and I am not wasting my time.  

Shout me a holla dun-

0 Responses to “Happy Thursday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Kaliphornya Twitter

My Blogs

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

